Contact Us

Venue address:

Recreation Dr, Kialla 3631
Here we are

   

Club Phone :

03 5823 1731

Club Fax :

03 5823 2333

Snail Mail :

P.O. Box 1796, Shepparton 3632

Booking officer :

0457 271 517

Club email :

secretary@sheppartonparkbowls.com.au

Treasurer email : 

treasurer@sheppartonparkbowls.com.au

Bowls Committee email :

bowls@sheppartonparkbowls.com.au

Booking Officer email :

bookings@sheppartonparkbowls.com.au

Tournament Secretary :

tournaments@sheppartonparkbowls.com.au

Web Master :

web@sheppartonparkbowls.com.au

 

Top of Page
Home Page
Board of Management
Bowls Committee